Mala terasa sredi Ljubljane

A Small Terrace in the Midst of Ljubljana
Music, theatre, cabaret and everything in between…
Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 30 June and 23 July

All events begin at 21.00. The café at the CD Club, a venue affording one of the finest views across Ljubljana, opens an hour before events.

 

Tuesday, 30 June Duo Teo Collori & Mario Babojelić
Wednesday, 1 July Bojan Gorišek, piano
Thursday, 2 July Brane Završan: Soloism

Tuesday, 7 July Marko Brdnik, Uroš Rakovec, Gašper Peršl
Wednesday, 8 July Duo Dendrocopos
Thursday, 9 July Urška Centa & Zvezdana Novakovič

Tuesday, 14 July Počeni škafi
Wednesday 15 July Jazz Ladies
Thursday, 16 July Svet’ večer / Heilig Abend, performed by Nataša Barbara Gračner and Vlado Novak

Tuesday, 21 July Divje jezero, feat. Vesna Zornik
Wednesday, 22 July Kvartet saksofonov Roya
Thursday, 23 July Vesna Pernarčič: Piaf, Edith Piaf

Admission: EUR 10


Discounts:
Set of 4 tickets: 10 % discount
Set of 6 tickets: 15 % discount
Set of 12 tickets or more: 20 % discount

Blog written by Uršula Cetinski, CD Director General

CD Director General, Uršula Cetinski, expresses her thoughts on CD events and other affairs of current interest, of in-house and broader relevance. The blog is written in Slovenian.

Our halls

Gallus, Linhart, Kosovel, Club CD, Duša Počkaj, Lili Novy, Foyers, Galleries and Conference Halls

© Cankarjev dom

Cookies   Production: ENKI