Management

P +386 (0)1 24 17 102
F+386 (0)1 24 17 295

Director General Ursula Cetinski
P +386 (0)1 24 17 102, F +386 (0)1 24 17 295, E ursula.cetinski@cd-cc.si

Managing Director / Director General Assistant Jana Kramberger
P +386 (0)1 24 17 102, F +386 (0)1 24 17 295, E jana.kramberger@cd-cc.si

Congress and Commercial Programme Director / Director General Assistant Breda Pečovnik, MA
P
+386 (0)1 24 17 159, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E breda.pecovnik@cd-cc.si

Technical Director / Director General Assistant Karmen Klučar
P +386 (0)1 24 17 131, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E karmen.klucar@cd-cc.si

 
Adviser to Director General
/ Director General Assistant  Barbara Štukelj
P +386 (0)1 24 17 102, +386 (0)1 24 17 295, E barbara.stukelj@cd-cc.si

Culture and the arts

P +386 (0)1 24 17 147
F +386 (0)1 24 17 298

Classical Music, Opera and Ballet Programme Manager /
Cultural Programme Director Assistant Ingrid Gortan
P +386 (0)1 24 17 160, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E ingrid.gortan@cd-cc.si

Jazz and Music of the World Director /
Cultural Programme Director Assistant Bogdan Benigar
P+386 (0)1 24 17 157, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E bogdan.benigar@cd-cc.si

Film Programme Manager /
Cultural Programme Director Assistant Simon Popek
P +386 (0)1 24 17 150, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E simon.popek@cd-cc.si

Exhibition Programme Manager /
Cultural Programme Director Assistant Nina Pirnat-Spahić
P +386 (0)1 24 17 152, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E nina.pirnat@cd-cc.si

Cultural Education and Humanistic Programme Manager /
Cultural Programme Director Assistant Barbara Rogelj
P +386 (0)1 24 17 162, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E barbara.rogelj@cd-cc.si

Theatre and Contemporary Dance Programme Director /
Cultural Programme Director Assistant  Andrej Jaklič
P +386 (0)1 24 17 329, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E andrej.jaklic@cd-cc.si

Project Manager Brane Kodrin
P +386 (0)1 24 17 167, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E brane.kodrin@cd-cc.si

Project Manager Renata Šebez
P +386 (0)1 24 17 165, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E renata.sebez@cd-cc.si

Project Manager Staša Mihelčič
P +386 (0)1 24 17 166, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E stasa.mihelcic@cd-cc.si

Project Manager Janja Krivec
P +386 (0)1 24 17 148, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E janja.krivec@cd-cc.si

Organiser I Srečko Feguš
P +386 (0)1 24 17 158, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E srecko.fegus@cd-cc.si

Organiser II Damjan Gorenjc
P +386 (0)1 24 17 151, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E damjan.gorenjc@cd-cc.si

Organiser II Gregor Karpov
P +386 (0)1 24 17 163, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E gregor.karpov@cd-cc.si

Secretary/Organiser II Tamara Habjanič
P +386 (0)1 24 17 147, F 01 24 17 298, E tamara.habjanic@cd-cc.si

 

Marketing and public relations department

P +386 (0)1 24 17 170
F +386 (0)1 24 17 298


Department Manager Saša Globačnik
P +386 (0)1 24 17 127, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E sasa.globacnik@cd-cc.si

Head of Promotion Projects (humanism, film-LIFFe) Janina Pintar
P +386 (0)1 24 17 146, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E janina.pintar@cd-cc.si

Head of Promotion Projects (theater and cultural education)
Kristina Jermančič Golc
P +386 (0)1 24 17 172, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E kristina.jermanci@cd-cc.si

Head of Promotion Projects (classic music) Katja Novak
P +386 (0)1 24 17 174, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E katja.novak@cd-cc.si

Head of Promotion Projects (jazz, ethno and popular music) Darinka Hvalec
P +386 (0)1 24 17 153, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E darinka.hvalec@cd-cc.si

Sponsors, Promotion and Guided Exhibition Tours
Zvezdana Lazar-Bursać
P +386 (0)1 24 17 170, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E zvezdana.lazar@cd-cc.si

Publications Editor and Creative Writer Damjana
Damjana Kenda Hussu
P +386 (0)1 24 17 173, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E damjana.kenda@cd-cc.si

Website Editor Tadeja Drolc
P +386 (0)1 24 17 194, F +386 (0)1 24 17 298, E tadeja.drolc@cd-cc.si

Head of Information Centre and Ticket Sales Andreja Šteblaj
P +386 (0)1 24 17 299/300, F +386 (0)1 24 17 322, E andreja.steblaj@cd-cc.si 

Congress and commercial programme

P +386 (0)1 24 17 122
F +386 (0)1 24 17 296

Congress and Commercial Programme Director /
Director General Assistant Breda Pečovnik, MSc
P +386 (0)1 24 17 159, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E breda.pecovnik@cd-cc.si

Senior Business Development Manager Dušica Todorovič, MA
P +386 (0)1 24 17 124, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E dusica.todorovic@cd-cc.si

PR & Congress Marketing Specialist Maja Vidergar
P 386 (0)1 24 17 128, F 386 (0)1 24 17 296, E maja.vidergar@cd-cc.si

Marketing Projects Manager Luka Zajc
P +386 (0)1 24 17 200, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E luka.zajc@cd-cc.si

Congress Management Senior Expert Alenka Kregar
P +386 (0)1 24 17 133, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E alenka.kregar@cd-cc.si

Congress Project Manager Mateja Peric
P
+386 (0)1 24 17 139, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E mateja.peric@cd-cc.si

Congress Project Manager Tina Kramberger
P +386 (0)1 24 17 141, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E tina.kramberger@cd-cc.si

Organiser Mojca Juvančič
P
+386 (0)1 24 17 125, F 01 24 17 296, E mojca.juvancic@cd-cc.si

Organiser Gregor Rogač
P +386 (0)1 24 17 145, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E gregor.rogac@cd-cc.si

Administrative Assistant - Organiser Špela Rogelj
P +386 (0)1 24 17 122, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E spela.rogelj@cd-cc.si

Organiser Saša Škof
P
+386 (0)1 24 17 140, F +386 (0)1 24 17 296, E sasa.skof@cd-cc.si

Technical department

P +386 (0)1 24 17 175
F +386 (0)1 24 17 272

Technical Director / Director General Assistant Karmen Klučar
P +386 (0)1 24 17 131, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E karmen.klucar@cd-cc.si

Information Technology and Telecommunications Manager/
Technical Deputy Director Mensur Hodžić
P +386 (0)1 24 17 186, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E mensur.hodzic@cd-cc.si

Head of Maintenance and Operation / Technical Director Assistant Franc Petrovčič
T +386 (0)1 24 17 188, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E franc.petrovcic@cd-cc.si

Investments Manager Vinko Sever, MA
P +386 (0)1 24 17 179, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E vinko.sever@cd-cc.si

Head of the Stage Set-up Crew Luka Golec
P +386 (0)1 24 17 257, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E luka.golec@cd-cc.si

General Maintenance Borut Lampret
P +386 (0)1 24 17 177, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E borut.lampret@cd-cc.si

Head of Set-up Mitar Perić
P
+386 (0)1 24 17 149, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E mitar.peric@cd-cc.si

Master Electrician Zoran Najdenov
P +386 (0)1 24 17 280, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E zoran.najdenov@cd-cc.si

Head of Sound Department Boštjan Zakrajšek
P +386 (0)1 24 17 273, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E bostjan.zakrajsek@cd-cc.si

Head of Multimedia Department Janez Žagar
P +386 (0)1 24 17 195/292/293, F +386 (0)1 24 17 272, E janez.zagar@cd-cc.si